Night Vision   Leave a comment

Don’t tell me the world I have been looking for doesn’t exist
I have seen it once
When you first held my hand
And I closed my eyes

Don’t tell me the world I have been looking for doesn’t exist
I have seen it once
When the wind from the sea breezed along my face
And you turned on the music

Don’t tell me the world I have been looking for doesn’t exist
I have seen it once
When you stood in front of me
There were two butterflies on my jeans
One is pink
The other is emeraid

Don’t tell me the world I have been looking for doesn’t exist
I have seen it just once
When you smiled at me in the morning glory
There were a hundred deer jumping around

Don’t let me out of the world I have been looking for
I want to stay there forever
Ever

Posted January 7, 2011 by seaswan in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

