Qwell   Leave a comment

I am not happy
I am not sad
I just want to find out
Whether you are dead or alive
I cried imaging you are dead
I cried imaging you are alive

I have never loved anybody like this
Not even myself
But I cried
Imaging you are dead

It must have been a magic
or something about you
or what it supposed to be
Whether you are dead or alive

Is five minutes enough
Is an hour enough
Is one glimpse enough
To fall in love with you
Whether you are dead or alive

Your hair is like a lion’s mane
Your feet are like a gladiator’s hoof
Your lip feels like a cloud of sugar
Your smell feels like a heavenly dream
I remember everything
Whether you are dead or alive

I love you
I loved you
I am loving you

Dear God
Did you kiss me
Before Qwell kissed me?

Posted August 13, 2012 by seaswan in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

