You Are in My Dreams   Leave a comment

You are in my dream naked
You are in my dream naked with another girl

You are in my dream in a wedding tux
You are in my dream in a wedding tux with a bride

You are in my dream walking pass me
You are in my dream without seeing me

A mermaid can’t talk
A mermaid can’t talk but it’s not her fault
I hope you can see my eyes
I hope you can touch my skin
I hope you can see me move
I hope you can feel my heart
My language gets lost in translation
My words are written in water

If I tell you I miss you do you understand
If I tell you I want you do you understand

You are in my dream walking pass me
You are in my dream naked walking pass me
You are in my dream naked walking pass me without seeing me

You are in my dream walking pass me
You are in my dream in a wedding tux walking pass me
You are in my dream in a wedding tux walking pass me without seeing me

Posted December 1, 2012 by seaswan in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

