Momento   Leave a comment

Do you really not remember
You held my hand on this street
We went to a Mexican restaurant
And talked about the Universe

Do you really not remember
We ate a hotdog on this street
I kissed you in my tango dress
And you went to another girl’s place

Do you really not remember
How many times I have danced with you in the club
And you text messaged me afterwards

Do you really not remember
You kissed me in my car
While the music was playing
“I heard you like the bad girl honey
Is that true?”

Superman
Do you really not remember your little Mynx
Do you really not missing her warmth
And her kisses

She is never real
She never exists
Only Your text messaging is real
Only your online forum is real
Only your video game is real
Only your webcam is real
Only your cyber love is real

Do you really not remember
How you tear down her heart into pieces
Until you see the actual blood?
Or do I have to bleed in cyber blood?

Posted May 14, 2013 by seaswan in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

