Pheonix   Leave a comment

You saved me from a long dangerous trip
Finally I fell asleep under the wings of Phoenix
The feathers fell on my skin
My body was floating on warm ocean
In the heaven of your Kingdom
There are Toxic plants everywhere
Their smell is addictive
There is no dream
Because the reality is the best I can ever dream of
There is no game
Because I know I will remember you as much as you will remember me

Superman
I am your baby tonight
I am your crazy tonight
I am your cupcake tonight
I am your loris Lane

We killed each other
Now you will remember my name
And What is your name?

Posted May 14, 2013 by seaswan in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

